September 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
7p Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Mon, August 29, 2022 7PM - 9PM
Location: virtual - link to meeting will be sent to members in advance of meeting
30
31
9:30a Open Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, August 31, 2022 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, September 3, 2022 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, September 7, 2022 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, September 10, 2022 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
7pMember Meeting
Member Meeting
Mon, September 12, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: Virtual until further notice
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, September 14, 2022 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, September 17, 2022 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, September 21, 2022 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, September 24, 2022 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
7pBoard Meeting
Board Meeting
Mon, September 26, 2022 7PM - 9PM
Location: virtual - link to meeting will be sent to members in advance of meeting
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, September 28, 2022 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
1
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, October 1, 2022 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
Cart