February 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
7p Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Mon, January 30, 2023 7PM - 9PM
Location: virtual - link to meeting will be sent to members in advance of meeting
31
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, February 1, 2023 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, February 4, 2023 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
http://www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, February 8, 2023 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, February 11, 2023 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
http://www.rfvcbroward.org
7pMember Meeting
Member Meeting
Mon, February 13, 2023 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: Virtual until further notice
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, February 15, 2023 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, February 18, 2023 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
http://www.rfvcbroward.org
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, February 22, 2023 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, February 25, 2023 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
http://www.rfvcbroward.org
7pBoard Meeting
Board Meeting
Mon, February 27, 2023 7PM - 9PM
Location: virtual - link to meeting will be sent to members in advance of meeting
1
9:30aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Wed, March 1, 2023 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
www.rfvcbroward.org
2
3
4
9aOpen Garden for Members
Open Garden for Members
Sat, March 4, 2023 9AM - 12PM
Location: Rare Fruits and Vegetable Council | 5105 SW 208th Lane, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332
http://www.rfvcbroward.org
Cart